If you want to share only one 3D model with your clients/teammates keeping every other model confidential, you can use the VR meeting feature to do so:
For 3D walkthroughs, the way to share unique access codes with clients is by using the Meeting Access code & password. By sharing a unique meeting code & password for any 3D model, clients can access only that model even if they are viewing it alone.
If they have the meeting access code & password, they can view it whenever they want without you hosting the meeting.
Updated 7 months ago