In order to keep data uploaded to your account safe and secure, we provide a concurrent login system that enables only one active session for each account at a time. Here's how it works on both the Web and Plugins from where content is uploaded to the cloud.
If the same email and password credentials are used to login into the account from different devices at the same time, you will see a screen indicating that "Another session is currently active"
By continuing you can start the new session which will automatically close the previous active session.
By logging out, you will keep the previous session active without logging in.
If you intend to have multiple editors who use the organization account to upload and manage content simultaneously, we recommend purchasing additional seats to have safe and secure access to the account.
Updated 10 months ago